

Ref. no.: 2022/SMV/Notice/0017

Date: 24.02.2022

It is notified to all concerned that The Governing Body in its meeting held on 22.12.2021 have constituted the new Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) after completion of the existing one. The following are the details of the newly constituted IQAC. This is for information to all concerned.

Dr. N. S. Das

Principal Principal

Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

- 1. Prof. Ranjan Kumar Das (Co-ordinator).
- 2. Dr. Chanchal Sinha
- (Member).
- 3. Dr. Doli Dey
- (Member).
- 4. Dr. Apurba Barman
- (Member).
- 5. Prof. Sougata Karjee
- (Member).
- 6. Dr. Palash Samanta
- (Member).
- o. Dr. raidsir Sarrianta
- 7. Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy,
- (Member).
- President, G. B
- 8. Shri Dipankar Majumder , (Mamber)
- Sri. Dinesh Majumder (Member).
 Sabhapati, Panchayet Samiti,
- 10. Sri. Rajesh kr. Singh (Member).
 Vice Chairman, Dhupguri Municipality
- 11. Head Master of one local School be included later on.

SUKANTA MAHAVIDYALAYA

NAAC Accredited with Grade B

[A Govt. Aided College, Permanently Affiliated to North Bengal University Enlisted Under Sec. 2(F) and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act. 1956]



Fax/Ph.: (91)-(03563) 250067, 8436238571(O), Principal-9474390940, 9800783224 (M)

e-mail: sukantamahavidyalaya@gmail.com website: www.sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in

From The Principal:

Re. :

2022

SMV/109(A)

dt.: 07.06.2022

TO
Prof Ranjan Kumar Das
Co-ordinator
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Sukanta Mahavidyalaya
Dhupguri, Jalpiaguri



Sub: Intimation regarding inclusion of two (02) new members in the IQAC.

Dear Sir,

In reference to the subject stated above I would like to inform you that as per the decision by the Governing Body of this college the following two persons have been included in the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of this college. 1. Dr. Mashihur Rahman, Assistant Professor, Department of English, 2. Sri Khagendra Nath Adhikary, Head Master, Daukimari D. N. High School. Accordingly I again furnishing you the total list of the members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

This is for your information and necessary action please.

Thanks and regards,

Dr. N. S. Das

Principal / Chairman (IQAC)

Sukanta **Madipa**Vidyalaya Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri

Cont. page-2

P-1

SUKANTA MAHAVIDYALAYA

NAAC Accredited with Grade B

[A Govt. Aided College, Permanently Affiliated to North Bengal University Enlisted Under Sec. 2(F) and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act. 1956]

SUKANTA NAGAR, P.O. DHUPGURI, DIST.- JALPAIGURI (W.B.) INDIA, PIN- 735210

Fax/Ph.: (91)-(03563) 250067, 8436238571(O), Principal-9474390940, 9800783224 (M)

e-mail : sukantamahavidyalaya@gmail.com website : www.sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in

From The Principal:

Re. :

dt.:



List Of the Members of the IQAC

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

- 1. Dr. Nilangshu Sekhar Das (Principal/ Chairperson)
- 2. Sri. Ranjan Kumar Das (Co-ordinator).
- 3. Dr. Chanchal Sinha (Member).
- 4. Dr. Doli Dey (Member).
- 5. Dr. Apurba Barman (Member).
- 6. Sri. Sougata Karjee (Member).
- 7. Dr. Palas Samanta (Member).
- 8. Dr. Mashihur Rahman (Member)
- 9. Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy, (Member). President, G. B
- 10. Shri Dipankar Majumder , (Mamber)
- 11. Sri. Dinesh Majumder (Member). Sabhapati, Panchayet Samiti,
- 12. Sri. Rajesh kr. Singh (Member).
 Vice Chairman, Dhupguri Municipality
- Sri Khagendra Nath Adhikary (Member)
 Head Master, Daukimari D.N. High School,

Principal S**ukanta Mahavidyala**ya Dhupguri, **Jalp**aiguri

P-2