

NOTICE

Date: 22.07.2020

It is notified that the Alumni Association for the year 2020 has been constituted with the following members. All are requested to perform their duty as a member of the said committee.

A

Dr. N. S. Das Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhypguri, Jalpaiguri

Name of the Members of the committee

- 1. Sri Avijit Chakraborty (President)
- 2. Sri Debdulal Ghosh (Vice-President)
- 3. Sri Sanjoy Ghosh (Secretary)
- 4. Sri Angshuman Chaki (Jnt. Secretary)
- 5. Sri Bhabani Roy (Jnt. Secretary)
- 6. Prof. Ashok Mandal, State Aided College Teacher (Treasurer)
- 7. Md. Nur Alam (Member)
- 8. Sri Nani Gopal Roy (Member)



NOTICE

Date: 21.07.2021

It is notified that the tenure of the present Alumni Association (2020-2021) has been extended till further notification. (2020-2021) has

21.7,21 Dr. N. S. Das

Principal

Principal Sukanta Mahavidyolaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri