## SUKANTA MAHAVIDYALAYA

## NAAC Accredited with Grade B+

[A Govt. Aided College, Permanently Affiliated to North Bengal University Enlisted Under Sec. 2(F) and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act. 1956]

SUKANTA NAGAR, P.O. DHUPGURI, DIST.- JALPAIGURI (W.B.) INDIA, PIN-735210

Rax/Ph.: (91)-(03563) 250067, 8436238571(O), e-mail: sukantamahavidyalaya@gmail.com website: www.sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in

From The Principal:

Re. :

dt.:



## NOTICE

Date: 24.09.2024

It is notified for general information that the Internal quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been constituted with the following Members. The tenure of the new IQAC will be two (02) years from the date of resuming Office of the Cocoordinator

- 1. Sri Ranjan Kumar Das, Assistant Professor (Co-ordinator)
- 2. Dr. Amar Chandra Roy, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 3. Smt. Sarani Chakraborty, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 4. Sri Amit Ghosh Roy, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 5. Dr. Palas Samanta, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 6. Dr. Debdip Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 7. Dr. Nirmal Chandra Roy, President G.B. & M.L.A (Member)
- 8. Smt Archana Sutradhar, Sabhapati, Panchayet Samiti, Dhupguri (Member)
- 9. Sri. Rajesh Kr. Singh, Vice Chairman, Dhupguri Municipality, (Member)
- 10. Sri Sudip Sinha, TIC, Salbari H S School (Member)
- 11. Sri. Dipankar Majumder, Accountant (Member)
- 12. One student Member to be opted
- 13. Dr. N. S. Das, Principal (Chairman)

29.7

Dr. N. S. Das

Principal (Chairman IQAC)

Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri