# INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL SUKANTA MAHAVIDYALAYA

SUKANTA NAGAR, DHUPGURI, JALPAIGURI – 735210, WEST BENGAL, INDIA

Contact/WhatsApp: +91 – 8617700899 Fax: +91-03563-250067 E-mail: iqac\_coordinator@sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in Web.: www.sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in



5.3.2 - Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

### **IQAC Member**

https://sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in/iqac/#parentVerticalTab3

**ICC Member** 

List is attached below

Saraswathi Puja Committee Member

List is attached below

**NSS** representation

https://sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/Report-NSS-Activities-2023-2024.pdf

**NCC** representation

https://sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/NCC-Report-2023-24.pdf

**Cultural representation** 

https://sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/5.3.3.-Cultural-Combined-Final-FFF-2\_compressed-1.pdf

Sports Engagement

https://sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/5.3.1-.-Games-Sports-<u>Report-23-24.pdf</u>

Mr. Ranjan Kr. Das Coordinator IQAC, Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Coordinator IOAC Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri.

Dr. N. S. Das Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri

NAAC Accredited with Grade B+ (A Govt. Aided College, Permanently Affiliated to North Bengal University Enlisted Under Sec. 2(F) and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act. 1956) SUKANTA NAGAR, P.O. DHUPGURI, DIST.- JALPAIGURI (W.B.) INDIA, PIN- 735210



Fax/Ph. : (91)-(03563) 250067, 8436238571(O), e-mail : sukantamahavidyalaya@gmail.com website : www.sukantamahavidyalaya.ac.in

KΔNΊ

From The Principal : Re. :



#### NOTICE

#### Date: 24.09.2024

AYA

dt. :

It is notified for general information that the Internal quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been constituted with the following Members. The tenure of the new IQAC will be two (02) years from the date of resuming Office of the Co-coordinator

- 1. Sri Ranjan Kumar Das, Assistant Professor (Co-ordinator)
- 2. Dr. Amar Chandra Roy, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 3. Smt. Sarani Chakraborty, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 4. Sri Amit Ghosh Roy, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 5. Dr. Palas Samanta, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 6. Dr. Debdip Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor (Member)
- 7. Dr. Nirmal Chandra Roy, President G.B. & M.L.A (Member)
- 8. Smt Archana Sutradhar, Sabhapati, Panchayet Samiti, Dhupguri (Member)
- 9. Sri. Rajesh Kr. Singh, Vice Chairman, Dhupguri Municipality, (Member)
- 10. Sri Sudip Sinha, TIC, Salbari H S School (Member)
- 11. Sri. Dipankar Majumder, Accountant (Member)
- 12. One student Member to be opted
- 13. Dr. N. S. Das, Principal (Chairman)

Dr. N. S. Das Principal (Chairman IQAC) Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri



Re. :



From The Principal :

*dt.* :

### ICC Committee 2022-2024

Mrs. Swati Das Chaudhuri, Associate Professor Dr Shreya Ganguly, Assistant Professor Dr Saptarshi Mallick, Assistant Professor Mr. Dipankar Majumdar, Accountant Mrs. Smrity Nandy, Part-time Office Clerk Amit Singha, Student Sanu Das, Student Puja Sarkar, Student Sabnam Nasrin, Student

# <u>Saraswati Puja Committee 2024</u>

Dr Nilangshu Sekhar Das, Principal Sri Sudipto Sen, Sri Dipankar Majumdar, Accountant Mr. Gaurav Bariley, Assistant Professor Sri. Kajal Dey, SACT Sri Arghya Sur, SACT Sri Sujoy Nandy, Office Staff Sri Sujan Bhadra, Office Staff Sri Ganesh Bhowal, Office Staff Anushka Chakraborty, Student Sagarika Barman, Student Pritam Haldar, Student Nikita Saha, Student Akash Basfore, Student Sujoy Sarkar, Student

Dr. N. S. Das Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Principal Sukanta Mahavidyalaya Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri